Fornicators - In my head



För mer asbra låtar, går man in på deras hemsida! Här, Fornicators
!


 
Things seems to get better as the distance is increasing
What you did last year can never be beaten
Summer was warmer when you were a kid
Everything cheaper and everyday a thrill

Doing break-ins at abandoned houses
The care takers were crazy we had to run and hide
At nights we did car racing
Jumping from a car to another
Just outside our homes
Where our parents were dying

I'm just holding on to this pencil
Pushing it to a paper
Just to see what moves deep inside of me

Cant believe that i let myself sink this low
How the fuck can i appreciate this shit that it going on
I'm wasting my money and im wasting my time
But I'm not going to waste these thoughts of mine

Having a hard life can make you do something special
You can write or paint or anything else to feel better
But don't you forget to visit your home
Your roots and the stories that took place when you were young

I'm just holding on to this pencil
Pushing it to a paper
Just to see what moves deep inside of me

Now its mostly rainy everyone is tired
Kids grow up to quickly without the desire
To become what they once thought was cool
Now days parents will tell them they are fools

But i think i know why, and you will to
If you look in their eyes you see the envy that shines
They missed out on most of their own dreams
And that causes a wound that will never heal

But I'm just holding on to this pencil
Pushing it to a paper
Just to see what moves deep inside of me
Said I'm just holding on to this pencil
Pushing it to a paper
Just to see what moves deep inside of me
Just to see what moves deep inside of me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0